Minneapolis-St. Paul Criminal Defense Attorneys Representing Clients Accused of Theft Throughout Minnesota

If you have been accused of burglary, robbery or theft, you need a lawyer who understands what you are going through and knows how to achieve positive results. At Arrested MN, we know that people accused of these crimes can feel persecuted, misunderstood and alone. We are here to help you, not to judge you.

We Know the Law. We Know How to Help.

Our criminal defense attorneys are skilled trial lawyers with an impressive record of success defending clients facing theft-related charges. We are proud of the legal results we have achieved and the positive feedback we receive from those we represent.

If you are seeking a lawyer who will treat you like a client and not a criminal, call Arrested MN today at 612.339.5844. An attorney is available to speak to you 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Our criminal defense attorneys represent clients facing theft-related charges, including:

  • Burglary: Entering a building without permission with the intent of committing a crime or committing a crime directly or as an accomplice
  • Robbery: Taking personal property from another with the other person present and using the threat of force or actual force to
  • Theft: Taking property of any kind that belongs to another
  • White collar crimes: Including fraud and embezzlement

Our criminal defense lawyers know that people charged with these crimes often have other issues in their lives that may have contributed to their legal problems. We provide exceptional legal representation, and also provide resources to help you address the non-legal issues. Our goal is to improve your life both in and out of court.

To discuss your case, please contact Arrested MN today by email or call 612.339.5844. We represent clients in the Twin Cities metro area, throughout Minnesota and across the nation.

I cannot recommend Ryan highly enough – – and I have worked with many attorneys in my various businesses for over 40 years. — John G

What’s involved with my first DWI in MN?

There are four degrees of DWI in Minnesota: Fourth, Third, Second and First.  In Minnesota, your first DWI is a fourth degree misdemeanor unless you: have a prior DWI within last 10 years; have a passenger age 16 or younger with you in the car at the time of the DWI; tested over .20; or refused […]

Read Full Case Result